جدد خزانة ملابسك بالسترات الأنيقة والدافئة. إذا كنت مهتمًا بـسترات الصوف بالجملة المنتجات ، يرجى الاتصال بنا ، وسوف نقدم أفضل جودة سترة الصوفالمنتجات وخدمة ما بعد البيع.

OEM أزياء سترة الصوف شيربا للسيدة
1. النسيج: 100٪ البوليستر شيربا2. مع الفتحات المفتوحة3. بدون سحاب إغلاق ، مع شريط ربط مرن على فتحة أمامية4. مع تصميم خاص على الجبهة placket والياقة5. مع الأكمام الضلع وكفة تنحنح6. متوفر بألوان مختلفة7. DMP-205
OEM أزياء سترة الصوف شيربا للسيدة
1. النسيج: 100٪ البوليستر شيربا2. مع لوحة قماشية منسوجة متباينة في الأمام3. مع الأكمام الضلع وكفة تنحنح4. مع سستة جبهة النايلون5. واسعة طوق الوقوف6. متوفر بألوان مختلفة7. DMP-204
OEM سترة الصوف أزياء الهجين للسيدة
1. النسيج: 100٪ بوليستر ، صوف طويل الشعر ، 260gsm2. نسيج رقعة منسوج: نايلون 100٪ ، ماء عادي ، 90gsm3. مع سحاب أمامي من البلاستيك4. مع ضبط التعادل على ذوي الياقات البيضاء5. مع شبكة مرنة واسعة في الكفة الأكمام وتنحنح القاع6. مع شعار التطريز على الحافة الجانبية (شعار العميل متاح)7. متوفر بألوان مختلفة8. DMP-202
OEM أزياء التعادل صبغ الصوف سترة للسيدة
1. النسيج: 100٪ بوليستر ، صوف طويل الشعر مع صبغة التعادل ، 350gsm2. البطانة: 100٪ بوليستر ، 210T3. مع سحاب أمامي من البلاستيك4. مع جيوب جانبية5. واسعة طوق الوقوف6. متوفر بألوان مختلفة7. DMP-203
OEM سترة الصوف GRID عالية الجودة للرجل
1. النسيج: 93٪ بوليستر ، 7٪ مرن ؛ الجانب الخلفي شبكة الصوف المصقول ، 240gsm2. مع طوق طبقة واحدة3. مع سستة نصف الجبهة4. مع جيب الصدر سستة ، مطابقة جيب شبكة بطانة5. طبقات كاملة هي 4 إبرة 6 خيوط6. فضفاض المناسب ، والملابس العسكرية7. متوفر بألوان مختلفة8. DMP-94
OEM أزياء شبكة الصوف سترة للسيدة
1. النسيج: 100٪ بوليستر شبكة الصوف2. مع إغلاق نصف زر الجبهة3. تصميم فضفاض4. الحفاظ على الدفء والراحة5. متوفر بألوان مختلفة6. DMP-88
معطف صوف طويل عالي الجودة للسيدة
1. النسيج: 100٪ بوليستر ، صوف ، 300gsm2. مع غطاء محرك السيارة3. مع ضبط سلسلة مرنة وسدادة على غطاء محرك السيارة4. مع سحاب أمامي كامل5. مع مجتذب سحاب أمامي6. مع اثنين من الجيوب الجانبية سستة7. مع تصميم نحيف طويل8. متوفر بألوان مختلفة9. DMP-87
OEM العمل ارتداء سترة الصوف الجزئي للرجل
1. النسيج: 100٪ بوليستر ، مايكرو فليس. ملمس يدوي جيد ، 160 جم2. مع ذوي الياقات البيضاء3. مع سحاب أمامي كامل وجتذب شريط عاكس4. مع اثنين من الجيوب الجانبية5. مع ربط العنق الداخلي6. متوفر بألوان مختلفة7. مع أسلوب سيدة8. DMP-91
OEM سترة الموضة المعاد تدويرها للسيدة
1. النسيج: 100٪ بوليستر معاد تدويره. نحى المؤخر ، 350 جم2. مع غطاء محرك السيارة وبطانة جيرسي3. مع سحاب أمامي كامل وسحاب جيب جانبي ، ساحب شخصي بشعار قص ليزر4. مع شارة شعار جلدية مزخرفة على الأكمام (شعار العميل متاح)5. مع الكفة الضلع كم مرنة6. تصميم نحيف ، الحفاظ على الاحترار7. متوفر بألوان مختلفة8. DMP-81
OEM العمل ارتداء سترة الصوف الجزئي للسيدة
1. النسيج: 100٪ البوليستر الجزئي الصوف. ملمس يدوي جيد ، 160 جم2. مع ذوي الياقات البيضاء3. مع سحاب أمامي كامل وجتذب شريط عاكس4. مع اثنين من الجيوب الجانبية5. مع ربط العنق الداخلي6. متوفر بألوان مختلفة7. مع أسلوب الرجل8. DMP-86
OEM سترة الموضة المعاد تدويرها للسيدة
1. النسيج: 100٪ بوليستر معاد تدويره. نحى المؤخر ، 350 جم2. مع سحاب أمامي كامل وسحاب جيب جانبي ، مجتذب شخصي مع شعار مقطوع بالليزر3. بشعار مزين بشعار جلدي مزيف على الكم (شعار العميل متاح)4. مع الكفة الضلع كم مرنة5. تصميم نحيف ، الحفاظ على الاحترار6. متوفر بألوان مختلفة7. DMP-81

إرسال استفسارك

Fleece Jacket

Refresh your wardrobe with stylish and warm jackets. If you are interested in the fleece jackets wholesale products, please contact us, we will provide the best quality fleece jacket products and after-sales service.

OEM Fashion Fleece Hybrid Jacket For Lady
1. Fabric: 100%polyester, long hair fleece, 260gsm2. Woven patch fabric: 100%nylon, plain waterproof, 90gsm3. With plastic front zipper4. With adjust drawcord on the collar5. With a wide elastic web in the sleeve cuff and hem bottom6. With embroidery logo on the side hem (Customer logo is available)7. Available in different colorways8. DMP-202
OEM Fashion Tie Dye Fleece Jacket For Lady
1. Fabric: 100%polyester, long hair fleece with tie dye, 350gsm2. Lining: 100%polyester, 210T3. With plastic front zipper4. With side pockets5. Wide stand collar6. Available in different colorways7. DMP-203
OEM Fashion Sherpa Fleece Jacket For Lady
1. Fabric: 100%polyester sherpa2. With contrast woven fabric panel on the front3. With rib sleeve and hem cuff4. With nylon front zipper5. Wide stand collar6. Available in different colorways7. DMP-204
OEM Fashion Sherpa Fleece Jacket For Lady
1. Fabric: 100%polyester sherpa2. With open plackets3. Without zipper closure, with elastic binding tape on the front placket4. With special design on the front placket and collar5. With rib sleeve and hem cuff6. Available in different colorways7. DMP-205
OEM Recycled Fashion Jacket For Lady
1. Fabric: 100%recycled polyester; Backside brushed, 350gsm2. With full front zipper and side pocket zipper, personalized puller with laser cut logo3. With decorate fake leather logo badge on sleeve (Customer logo is available)4. With elastic rib sleeve cuff5. Slim design, keep warming6. Available in different colorways7. DMP-81
OEM Recycled Fashion Jacket For Lady
1. Fabric: 100%recycled polyester; Backside brushed, 350gsm2. With hood and jersey hood lining3. With full front zipper and side pocket zipper, personalized puller with laser cut logo4. With decorate fake leather logo badge on sleeve (Customer logo is available)5. With elastic rib sleeve cuff6. Slim design, keep warming7. Available in different colorways8. DMP-81
OEM Work Wear Micro-Fleece Jacket For Man
1. Fabric: 100%polyester, micro-fleece; Good handfeel, 160gsm2. With stand collar3. With full front zipper and reflective tape puller4. With two side pockets5. With inner neck binding6. Available in different colorways7. With lady style8. DMP-91
OEM Work Wear Micro-Fleece Jacket For Lady
1. Fabric: 100%polyester micro-fleece; Good handfeel, 160gsm2. With stand collar3. With full front zipper and reflective tape puller4. With two side pockets5. With inner neck binding6. Available in different colorways7. With men's style8. DMP-86
OEM High-Quality GRID Fleece Jacket For Man
1. Fabric: 93%polyester, 7%elastic; Backside grid brushed fleece, 240gsm2. With one layer stand collar3. With half front zipper4. With zipper chest pocket, matching mesh pocket lining5. Full seams are 4 needle 6 threads6. Loose fitting, military wear7. Available in different colorways8. DMP-94
OEM Fashion Grid Fleece Jacket For Lady
1. Fabric: 100%polyester grid fleece2. With half button front closure3. Loose design4. Keep warming and comfortable5. Available in different colorways6. DMP-88
High-Quality Long Fleece Coat For Lady
1. Fabric: 100%polyester, fleece, 300gsm2. With hood3. With adjust elastic string and stopper on the hood4. With full front zipper5. With front zipper puller6. With two side zipper pockets7. With long slim design8. Available in different colorways9. DMP-87