ديمبين، أاليوغا ارتداء مصنع الجملة، يصر على تصميم المألوف ومريحملابس اليوغا عارضةللنساء. لناملابس اليوغا ارتداء اجتياز ثقافة العلامة التجارية إلى الجيل الجديد من الفتيات والمرأة الحضرية أسلوب حياة إيجابي وصحي ومشمس ومفهوم. 

المرأة اليوغا اللياقة البدنية التعادل صبغ بدلة سلس
1. النسيج: 92٪ بولياميد، 8٪ ELASTANE، الرطوبة الفأرة، مريحة وتنفس2. الأزياء التعادل صبغة الطباعة3. تصميم الصدر الصليب الأمامي4. الضلع البناء على الجزء السفلي من البرازيلي وأعلى بانت5. تصميم ثقب في أسفل الساق6. أكواب قابلة للإزالة7. شريط مرن يربط على armhole و خط العنق8. ارتفاع حزام السيطرة على البطن9. 4 إبر 6 المواضيع التكنولوجيا10. DMP-37
اليوغا المرأة تعمل على مجموعة رياضة سلس
1. النسيج: 92٪ بولياميد، 8٪ ELASTANE، الرطوبة الفأرة، مريحة وتنفس2. التعادل صبغة الطباعة، تبدو أكثر أزياء وفريدة من نوعها3. البناء البناء على الجزء السفلي من البرازيلي وأعلى بانت4. بلون التباين على جانب الأعلى وبانت5. أكواب قابلة للإزالة6. شريط مرن يربط على armhole و خط العنق7. حزام عالية للتحكم في البطن8. 4 إبر 6 المواضيع التكنولوجيا9. DMP-39
OEM جودة عالية الملابس الداخلية الخيزران مجموعة لسيدة
1. النسيج: 67٪ خيوط الكربون الخيزران، 27٪ من مادة البولي أميد، 6٪ Elastane2. مجموعة ملابس داخلية سلس تتكون من بانت أعلى الأكمام طويلة / طويلة3. مع المضادة للبكتيريا4. عالية الامتداد والصدفة جيدة5. تصميم نحيف، مريح6. مع هيكل خاص، مختلف7. متوفر في ملون مختلفة8. DMP-111

DMBENE, a yoga wear wholesale manufacturer, insists on designing fashionable and comfortable yoga casual clothes for women. Our Yoga wear set Pass the brand culture to the new generation of girls and urban women a positive, healthy, sunny, and sportive lifestyle and concept. 

Women's Yoga Fitness Tie Dye Seamless Suit
1. Fabric: 92%polyamid, 8%elastane, moisture-wicking, comfortable and breathable 2. Fashion tie dye printing 3. Cross front chest design 4. Rib construction on the bottom of bra and top of the pant 5. Hole design on bottom of leg 6. Removable cups 7. Elastic tape binding on armhole and neckline 8. High waistband for tummy control 9. 4 needles 6 threads technology 10. DMP-37
Women's Yoga Running Seamless Sport Set
1. Fabric: 92%polyamid, 8%elastane, moisture-wicking, comfortable and breathable 2. Tie dye printing, seem more fashion and unique 3. Rib construction on the bottom of bra and top of the pant 4. Contrast color on side of top and pant 5. Removable cups 6. Elastic tape binding on armhole and neckline 7. High waistband for tummy control 8. 4 needles 6 threads technology 9. DMP-39
OEM High-Quality Bamboo Underwear Set For Lady
1. Fabric: 67%bamboo carbon filament, 27%polyamide, 6%elastane2. Seamless underwear set consist of long sleeve top / long pant3. With ANTI-BACTERIA4. High stretch and good handfeel5. Slim design, comfortable6. With special, different structure7. Available in different colorways8. DMP-111